top of page

Officers and Board Members

For contact information, see the printed Guild  directory.

POSITION                                                   NAME                                                                     

President                                                Sherry Verell                        

Vice President/Programs                        Raney Manning                   

Recording Secretary/Calendar               Donna Caldarise                 

Corresponding Secretary                       Terri Chamberlain                

Treasurer                                                 Sharon Tomore                               

Community Service(chair)                       Terri Chamberlain               

Community Service(Donation/Take In)    Laura Rowe                       

Community Service(Contacts)                 Linda Harper                       

Community Service(donations)               Sharon Buquo                     

Community Service(Food Bank)              Vondy Hilbert                     

E-mail Blasts                                            Pris Roehm                        

Education(chair)                                       Ellen Cannon                      

Education                                                 Pris Roehm                         

Guild Challenge                                       Vicki Zoller                          

Equipment Manager                                Delia Bright                         

Equipment Backup                                   Sheila Schuler                    

Facebook                                                 Stacy Wilson                        

Featured Quilter                                        Linda Marsh                      

Free Table                                                 Linda Harper                      

Historian                                                   Sandy Onsager                   

Hospitality                                                 Elfriede Echt                        

Library                                                       Vicki Zoller                           

Membership                                              Susan Sharpe                      

Newsletter Editor                                      Sunnie Malesky                    

Newsletter Distribution                              Pris Roehm                         

Publicity                                                    Sondie Frus                          

Quilt Mother                                              Delia Bright                         

Quilt Fest Representative(Chair)               Pat D'Elia                             

QuiltFest Representative                           Sondie Frus                       

QuiltFest Representative                           Veronica Potter                   

QuiltFest Representative                           Ellen Cannon                      

Quiltfest Alternate                                      Delia Bright                          

QuiltFest Alternate                                     Sherry Verell                      

Quilts of Valor                                             Linda Marsh                       

Raffle Tickets                                              Linda McClelland              

Retreat-Fall                                                 Pat D'Elia                          

Retreat-Fall                                                 Linda McClelland              

Retreat-Spring                                            Elaine Brett                        

Retreat-Spring                                            Ellen Cannon                    

Road Trip Coordinator                                Pat D'Elia                           

Sit'n Stitch                                                  Mary Anne Dennis             

Sit'n Stitch                                                  Trish Egbert                        

Telephone                                                   C J Clark                          

UFOs                                                          Mary Anne Dennis            

Ways and Means(Chair)                             

Webmaster                                               Pris Roehm                        

bottom of page